CeCe's hope center

Info@cecescenter.org

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 27644 Tempe, AZ 85285

Organization Address: P.O. Box 19631 Fountain Hills, AZ 85269

IRS Tax Exempt 501(c)(3) Non Profit

Arizona Tax Credits Qualified Charitable Organization (QCO)

ARIZONA QCO Code: 20976      Tax ID 82-1022068

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

@2019 by CeCe's Hope Center

Our Team

Lea Benson

CEO/Co-Founder

---

Lea@cecescenter.org

Kaelin Quick

Marketing & Community Relations

kaelin@cecescenter.org

Megan Jefferies

Development & Communications

megan@cecescenter.org

Monica Ivy

Case Management

monica@cecescenter.org

OUR BOARD

Rene Lopez

Chairman/Co-Founder

Vice Mayor

City of Chandler

Rene@cecescenter.org

Roxanne Dudish

Vice-Chair

Director of Care Coordination

Dignity Health

Jim Miller

Board Secretary

SVP, General Counsel 

Investment Property Exchange Services

Julie Swartling

Co-Treasurer

Finance Director

AZcend

Steve Hedden

Co-Treasurer

Platinum Capital Management

Eddie Cook

Director

Maricopa County Assessor

George Macedon

Director

President/Executive Director

Fans Across America Charitable Foundation

Kevin Thompson

Director

Mesa City Council