CeCe's hope center

Info@cecescenter.org

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 27644 Tempe, AZ 85285

Organization Address: P.O. Box 19631 Fountain Hills, AZ 85269

IRS Tax Exempt 501(c)(3) Non Profit

Arizona Tax Credits Qualified Charitable Organization (QCO)

ARIZONA QCO Code: 20976      Tax ID 82-1022068

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

@2019 by CeCe's Hope Center

Our Team

Lea Benson

Cece's CEO

-----

Lea@cecescenter.org

Kaelin Quick

Marketing & Community Relations

kaelin@cecescenter.org

Megan Jefferies

Development & Communications

megan@cecescenter.org

Monica Ivy

Case Management

monica@cecescenter.org

OUR BOARD

George Macedon

CeCe's Board Officer

President / Executive Director

Fans Across America Charitable Fndn

gmacedon@fansacrossamerica.org

Rene Lopez

Cece's Board Chairman

Councilman

City of Chandler

Rene@cecescenter.org

Steve Hedden

CeCe's Board Officer

CFO

Platinum Capital Management

Steve@cecescenter.org

Roxanne Dudish

CeCe's Board Vice-Chair

Director of Care Coordination

Dignity Health

Jim Miller

CeCe's Board Secretary

Attorney

Julie Swartling

CeCe's Board Treasurer

Finance Director

AZcend

Kevin Thompson

CeCe's Board Member

Mesa City Council

Eddie Cook

CeCe's Board Member

Gilbert Town Council